color_key
COMPANY FACT SHEET
 
Registred office
LUXIB – Luxembourg Institute for Building and Technology S.A.
62, Avenue de la Liberté
1930 Luxembourg
Luxembourg

Phone: +352 691 242 421

Legal Form
Société anonyme

Authorized Representatives
Markus Tresser (Managing Director)

Responsible for the content
LUXIB – Luxembourg Institute for Building and Technology S.A.

VAT identification number
LU31337405

RCS number
B234163

 

COPYRIGHT
 
For the internet pages of LUXIB S.A., the copyright and all other rights lie with the LUXIB S.A., 62 Avenue de la Liberté, 1930 Luxembourg, Luxembourg. Use for all purposes shall require the approval by LUXIB. Contact .

Picture credits
iStockphoto: © MarioGuti, © Tamas Gabor, © seb_ra, © shansekala, © 4X-image, © Zmaj88
Shutterstock: © railway fx, © Black Pearl Footage, © sdecoret, © Oliver Hoffmann

 

DISCLAIMER
 
These internet pages serve for information only. Their contents were compiled with due diligence. However, LUXIB shall not assume any liability, neither expressly nor implied, for the type or correctness of the material offered and shall not be liable (including liability for indirect loss or loss of profit) for the material or use of this material. In case contents of websites of the LUXIB violate valid legal regulations, we kindly ask you to inform us immediately. We will then remove the site or the respective contents as quickly as possible.

 

REFERENCES TO EXTERNAL WEBSITES
 
The websites of LUXIB contain links to information offered by servers which are not subject to the control and responsibility of LUXIB. LUXIB shall not assume any responsibility or guarantee for this information and shall not approve of or support such information in terms of contents.
LUXIB - Luxembourg Institute for Building and Technology S.A.
62, Avenue de la Liberté - 1930 Luxembourg

Tel: +352 263778-1
Fax: +352 263778-260

color_key
FIRMENDATENBLATT
 
Registred office
LUXIB – Luxembourg Institute for Building and Technology S.A.
62, Avenue de la Liberté
1930 Luxembourg
Luxembourg

Tel.: +352 691 242 421

Rechtsform:
Société anonyme

Bevollmächtigter Vertreter:
Markus Tresser (Geschäftsführer)

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt:
LUXIB – Luxembourg Institute for Building and Technology S.A.

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer
LU31337405

RCS Nummer
B234163

 

URHEBERRECHT
 
Das Urheberrecht sowie alle anderen Rechte für die Homepage der LUXIB S.A liegen bei LUXIB S.A., 62 Avenue de la Liberté, 1930 Luxembourg, Luxembourg. Unabhängig vom Zweck der Verwendung erfordert jede Verwendung der Inhalte die Genehmigung durch LUXIB. Contact

Bildnachweise
iStockphoto: © MarioGuti, © Tamas Gabor, © seb_ra, © shansekala, © 4X-image, © Zmaj88
Shutterstock: © railway fx, © Black Pearl Footage, © sdecoret, © Oliver Hoffmann

 

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS
 
Diese Internet-Seiten dienen ausschließlich der Information. Ihre Inhalte wurden mit der gebotenen Sorgfalt zusammengestellt. LUXIB übernimmt jedoch keine Haftung, weder ausdrücklich noch stillschweigend, für die Art oder Richtigkeit der angebotenen Inhalte und ist nicht haftbar (einschließlich Haftung für indirekten Verlust oder entgangenen Gewinn) für die Inhalte oder deren Verwendung. Falls Inhalte von Webseiten der LUXIB gegen geltende gesetzliche Bestimmungen verstoßen, bitten wir Sie, uns umgehend zu informieren. Wir werden die Seite bzw. den jeweiligen Inhalt dann schnellstmöglich entfernen.

 

VERWEISE AUF EXTERNE WEBSEITEN
 
Die Websites von LUXIB enthalten Links zu Informationen, die von Servern angeboten werden, die nicht der Kontrolle und Verantwortung von LUXIB unterliegen. LUXIB übernimmt keine Verantwortung oder Garantie für diese Informationen und billigt oder unterstützt diese Informationen inhaltlich nicht.
LUXIB - Luxembourg Institute for Building and Technology S.A.
62, Avenue de la Liberté - 1930 Luxembourg

Tel: +352 263778-1
Fax: +352 263778-260